Reviews & Testimonials

default image

Brian Petersen’s representation

I submitted an Injunction Against Harassment about two weeks ago. The person who was served with the Injunction elected to have a hearing at court to quash the Injunction. I received notification via a phone message Tuesday evening the week of the Thanksgiving holiday that a hearing would be held ON MONDAY after the Thanksgiving

Jim December 4, 2013

default image

The Best Representation

Edwards and Petersen represented me regarding a personal issue. They are an amazing group to work with. Brian was very professional and the knowledge he shared regarding my issue to help resolve it was great. He helped represent me to give me the best results possible. Thank you and I definitely highly recommend them.

Allen 5 January 13, 2015

default image

I would recommend Edwards & Peterson, I am very pleased with their service

Mr. Petersen helped us prepare a plan for debt settlement and advised us every step of the way. He is professional and has integrity. We are also in need of a family law attorney and Mr. Petersen was able to offer his services for that as well. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He has helped

Tina A Debt Settlement Client December 28, 2015

default image

Went out of his way to make sure a positive outcome was possible.

I was referred to Brian and it was a great experience. Brian got up to speed on my situation very quickly. In my opinion, he went out of his way to assist me throughout the entire process. His staff were also very helpful. From the first moment I met Brian he was very professional and

Lucie A Real Estate Client December 28, 2015

default image

Thank you, Brian!

Good morning Brian, I just wanted to let you know that Meghan and I both greatly appreciate everything you did for us in court yesterday and outside of court. I'm very aware that you went so much above and beyond what most attorneys would do given our financial agreement and we're just going thankful for

Noah and Meghan December 28, 2015

default image

Legal advice concerning family law

Wow! I have never needed legal advice or consultation, so I am oblivious to family law and any court procedures. On a whim (or by divine guidance) I signed up with Avvo requesting a phone call. Mr. Edwards called within 5 minutes of my request and gave such clear and encouraging information. His service is

Catherine C January 27, 2016

default image

Honest & Trustworthy

Josh is an honest and trustworthy lawyer. He guided me through what needed to be done and was fair. He is personable and made me feel at ease when he would de-escalate situations and get down to facts. I would recommend him.

Tara January 27, 2016

default image

Peace of mind

I never dealt with any legal matter in my past and never in my life thought I would have to hire an attorney. Not only was the circumstance extremely stressful but I was also skeptical of finding a good lawyer who CARES to represents my case. It's like finding a needle in a haystack. After

Criminal Defense Client January 27, 2016

default image

So impressed!

Josh Edwards is an amazing attorney, he resolved my legal issues in a timely manner which was really necessary given my circumstances and he relieved a world of stress by treating me with respect and speaking clearly without being patronizing. He's very intelligent and knows what he's doing. He understood my situation and acted according

Jennifer January 27, 2016

default image

Honest and thorough

My wife and I had to deal with a child support modification issue with the ex-wife and thankfully we hired Brian to represent us. He was friendly, honest and candid with us as well as very thorough and he asked a lot of questions so he had a complete picture of our situation. We had

Client January 27, 2016

default image

5 Stars!

Excellent attorney! Very professional, knowledgeable and direct when talking to my ex wife and her attorney. I got everything I wanted out of my divorce. Thank you!

Derek January 27, 2016

default image

Highest Values of Integrity

Brian Petersen at Edwards & Petersen is an attorney who holds himself to the highest values of integrity, honesty, and work ethic. Having working with Brian on a number of family law matters I can confidently conclude that he is a most trusted attorney, who gives straightforward and solid advice, strong representation, and communication with

Mikey A. April 21, 2016

default image

Results!

"I cannot put into words how happy I am with the results I received with Brian Petersen. We were living in Texas and came back to Arizona to deal with an unreal situation with my son and daughter. We had confidence from the first time that I spoke with Brian and the results have gotten

Penny April 27, 2016

default image

So Happy

Joshua Edwards represented me in both a criminal case and in family court.I was scared and missed my daughter horribly.Josh answered all of my questions and did an OUTSTANDING job.I honestly could not have asked for a better attorney. He was always friendly and knowledgeable and brought my case to a resolution that both parties

Tim April 27, 2016

default image

Brian Petersen

I cannot put into words how happy I am with the results I received with Brian Petersen. We were living in Texas and came back to Arizona to deal with an unreal situation with my son and daughter. We had confidence from the first time that I spoke with Brian and the results have gotten

Client April 27, 2016

default image

Brian Petersen Five Stars +++

Brian Petersen is not only an excellent attorney, but also an awesome person. Initially when I found myself facing a divorce, I thought I could handle it myself. However, when I realized there was going to be some very unique & complex issues, I knew I had to seek legal assistance. As this was my

Client May 23, 2016

default image

Highly Recommended

So helpful and on top of things. Been there every step of the way and every time I have needed them. Highly committed and highly recommended.

Jennifer Bradley September 15, 2016

default image

Best Support

I couldn't have made it through the most difficult time in my families' lives if it weren't for the support I received from Brian Petersen and Josh Edwards. They went above and beyond my expectations from the moment I first called them and they helped me to understand what decisions I needed to make and

Michelle Farmer September 25, 2016

default image

Child Support Modification

Brian was great. He helped me with a child support modification, was very thorough, responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Bad Astro September 29, 2016

default image

I hired them when I was getting divorced

I hired them when I was getting divorced. I am very pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone.

Mirwais Sahak October 4, 2016

default image

Highly Knowledgeable, Professional

I spoke with Brian regarding a complicated post-decree issue. He was highly knowledgeable, professional and helped me to formulate a clear and effective strategy legal strategy. The amount of stress and concern he helped alleviate cannot be described accurately. I work with many attorneys across the USA, Brian is certainly up there with the best.

Paul Gray October 16, 2016

default image

Highly Recommended

These guys are awesome. I hired Josh for my family court case. He helped prepare me for what court was going to be like, they worked with my budget, they made sure everything was ready. They also set clear expectations. They would hear my ideas and tell me what was plausible and what wasn’t. Josh

Jeremy Voorhees February 25, 2017

default image

Joshua Edwards is an excellent attorney!

Joshua Edwards is an excellent attorney. Josh has represented me both in a criminal case and in a particularly nasty family court case. Josh saved me from spending months in jail so I could keep my job and my apartment. I literally cannot say enough good things about Josh and how much of a badass

Tim Dobbins April 26, 2017

default image

You want transparency and someone that will look at all angles…

Call Brian! I have a complicated case, CCDC is no joke people I have been dealing this case for over 3 years now and it has been intense. Brian sorted through everything for me piece by piece and made sense of it all.

Scott Hashisaki May 18, 2017

default image

Wonderful Experience

With my experience with Edwards and Peterson was a wonderful experience I've done with mr. Petersen he got great results and was worth every penny. If anyone needs an attorney they need to see Edwards and Petersen.

Bubba C May 19, 2017

default image

Wonderful Job

Josh Edwards took over my divorce from another lawyer when she failed to complete my divorce. He did such a good job after he took over. He put my mind to rest. He got me what I asked for and it didn't take very long. I would refer him to other people who ask for

Therese Martin July 14, 2017

default image

Very kind, helpful and honest

Our son had a dispute with an ex-girlfriend over a property they owned together. She had him removed from the home, then months later demanded he remove himself from the deed and was threatening to sue him for half of the household expense for the past six months. We needed to know the possible outcomes

Andrea Smith March 6, 2018

default image

Helping Hand

Thank you Brian for helping us. We truly appreciate what you did for us.

Laura Carrasco March 17, 2018

default image

Free Consultation

I came in for a Free consultation and spoke with Brian Petersen(partner). He was extremely informative and helpful in leading me in the right direction. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use this firm in the future!

Kathleena Henry April 6, 2018

default image

Outstanding Attorney

Josh Edwards is an outstanding attorney. He is honest, patient, and knows the law. Thank you for your great counsel.

Michael Loustaunau April 26, 2018

default image

Great Representative

Joshua Edwards was a great representative in my custody case. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about every question I had. I was very stressed about the situation and he handled everything for me. I was very relieved with the outcome. He was also very reasonable with his prices.

Laurie Martin May 4, 2018